Building front.jpg
Dive centre reseption.jpg

Le nouveau centre de plongée Ocean Spirit

Ouvert le 2 mars 2020

 

Ocean Spirit Scuba Diving, ainsi que Ocean Spirit Training et le Ocean Spirit Coffee Shop and Breakfast Bar sont fièrement hébergés dans notre propre bâtiment avec une vue magnifique sur l'océan que nous aimons.

C'est la solution parfaite pour des vacances de plongée sous-marine dans le Nord de l'île Maurice. Pas de bêtises, pas de voyage, super plongée.

Le centre de plongée offre l'hospitalité, une sélection complète de matériel, des embouts buccaux personnels et un rinçage soigneux du matériel désinfectant. Pendant toute la durée de votre visite, votre matériel est réservé à votre usage exclusif.

 

Le café propose tout ce qu'un plongeur peut souhaiter en matière de nourriture, de boissons, de collations, de barbecues sur la plage, de réceptions et bien sûr d'un superbe café.

Ocean Spirit All Suites Guesthouse (toujours en rénovation) offre à ses clients un accès Internet complet, avec des téléviseurs grand écran connectés à Netflix et YouTube. Réalisez la vidéo de votre plongée et partagez-la sur grand écran le soir même. Confortable, climatisée et privée, la maison d'hôtes dispose d'un grand salon et salle à manger communs, où les plongeurs peuvent se détendre, débriefer et se faire de nouveaux amis.

Parce que c'est ça la plongée. Aller dans des endroits, se faire des amis et partager des expériences. Pourquoi ne pas nous rejoindre ? Et réservez les vacances de plongée de votre vie.

The Ocean Spirit New Dive Centre

Opened 2 March 2020

 

After 18 years in our tiny space next door in Pereybere on the Beachfront opposite the Beach Authority, Ocean Spirit Scuba Diving, together with Ocean Spirit Training and the Ocean Spirit Coffee Shop and Breakfast Bar are proudly housed in our own building with a gorgeous view of the ocean we love.

Above the Dive Centre is the Ocean Spirit All Suites Guesthouse, where divers can book a suite, meet on the deck after diving and socialise.

 

This is the perfect solution to a diving holiday in the North in Mauritius. No nonsense, no travelling, just diving.

The Diving centre offers hospitality, comprehensive gear selection, personal mouthpieces, and careful disinfectant gear rinsing. For the duration of your visit your gear is reserved for your exclusive use.

 

The Coffee shop ( still in embryo) offers everything a diver could wish for in the line of food, beverages, snacks, beach barbecues, catered functions and of course superb Coffee

 

Ocean Spirit All Suites Guesthouse ( in refurbishment) offers guests full internet access, with big screen TVs connected to Netflix and YouTube. Make the video of your dive and share it on the big screen the same night. Comfortable, air conditioned and private, the Guest house has a great shared living and dining area, where divers can relax, de-brief and make new friends.

Because that's what diving is all about. Going places, making friends and sharing experiences. Why not join us? And book the diving holiday of your life.

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Diving Mauritius
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
0